Contact | Privacy Policy
 

Sessions & Registration for Summit Lunch & Learn

Check out the free RPG & DB2 Summit Lunch & Learn sessions below and register in one of two ways:

  1. For INDIVIDUAL sessions, click the Register button next to the session title
  2. For ALL sessions, select the Register for All Sessions button

NOTE: Either way you register for this event, we agree to keep you informed of future RPG & DB2 Summit events via email. You may unsubscribe from our email list at any time.




***By clicking SUBMIT, I acknowledge that the contact information above will be shared
with any named sponsor of sessions that I ATTEND.***



When Lunch & Learn Session
Tuesday, May 19
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Beyond Modernization
Sponsored by Profound Logic Software
Al Lusher
Wednesday, May 20
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
What's new in RPG for 7.4
Barbara Morris
Thursday, May 21
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Be an API Superhero
Sponsored by Midrange Dynamics
Donna Westmoreland
Tuesday, May 26
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Db2 Web Query EZ-Install
Robert Bestgen
Wednesday, May 27
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
2020 iSight: A Perfect Vision
Alison Butterill
Thursday, May 28
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
The Latest & Greatest in Db2 for i
Scott Forstie
Tuesday, June 2
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Live Demo: Manage Change, No Sweat!
Sponsored by Remain
Wim Jongman
Wednesday, June 3
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
5 Reasons RPGers Are Switching to RDi
Susan Gantner
Thursday, June 4
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Check code quality & security automatically
Sponsored by Arcad
Scott Heinlein
Tuesday, June 9
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Build an IBM i Web App in Under 10 Minutes
Sponsored by CNX
Rob Swanson
Wednesday, June 10
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Intro to Python for RPGers
Mike Pavlak
Thursday, June 11
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Turn Spool Files into Full-Color Forms
Sponsored by T L Ashford
Mike Schuett
Tuesday, June 16
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
IBM i (SQL) Services for the Developer
Sue Romano
Wednesday, June 17
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Show the i in your ROI
Alan Seiden
Thursday, June 18
  1:00 - 2:00 EDT
Zend Server and PHP Update
Sponsored by Perforce
Erwin Earley

Home | RPG & DB2 SUMMIT | About Us | System i Community | Privacy Policy | Legal Notices | Email Webmaster | Contact
System i Developer,LLC © 2019